Things that I want to do in my vacation

Thought if i don’t put up a list, i’ll never know at the end of the vacations, if I did well

  • Read
  1. in spite of the gods – i’ve started
  2. the lord of the rings
  3. the mahabharata
  • Watch
  1. all good movies from “my movie collection”
  2. all enjoyable tv series’ from “my tv series collection”
  3. some tv
  • Do
  1. play badminton
  2. sit around at home (aaah.. does this qualify as a todo list item.. life!)
  3. music classes maybe?
  4. fix some stuff around home

I know.. the Watch part is a bit humungous, bit I’d really like to complete the rest in full

One Response to Things that I want to do in my vacation

  1. Jetru says:

    Ahem, kelsa maad beku!

Leave a Reply

